(Free Online Audiobook) Different Seasons By Stephen King

Different Seasons talks about the differences between seasons written by Stephen King.

Four fascinating novels tied to the seasons.

Book 1: Rita Hayworth was convicted of unjust imprisonment and the redemption of Shawshank.

The second book is a top student in the classroom, a 16-year-old American who is obsessed with the dark and deadly past.

The third book is about Four young men who go down the road, facing their own death, life.

The fourth book is about a disgraced woman determined to conquer death.

Please follow and like us:

Server backup

    Wordpress Social Share Plugin powered by Ultimatelysocial